Contacts

Customer Service
 

Customer Service                                         Sihl Inc.           customerservice@sihlinc.com   800.366.7393                              401.821.1000 x 1

Heather Knight                                  Customer Service Manager                        Sihl Inc.                            hknight@sihlinc.com                  401.821.1000 x 3295

Accounts Receivable                 401.821.1000 x 3297

Locations
 

Sihl Inc.                                                           538 Main Street                                  Fiskeville, RI 02823                    401.821.1000                              800.556.6866
 

Sales Managers
 

Jay Mulligan
Director of Sales North America RI
407.592.3645
jmulligan@sihlinc.com

Chris Steiner
Director of Sales US/Canada DI                 
212.882.1641
csteiner@sihlinc.com

Bruce Walker                                               Area Sales Manager, Northeast US/ E.Canada
949.842.5323                 wwalker@sihlinc.com

Vince Queau
Area Sales Manager, Midwest US
312.550.1807
vqueau@sihlinc.com

Terry Greenberg
Area Sales Manager, Southwest US
562.882.4924
tgreenberg@sihlinc.com

Jeffrey Illner
Area Sales Manager, Southeast US
404.884.5537                    jillner@sihlinc.com

Tony Mantie
Area Sales Manager, Northwest US/ W.Canada                                    206.613.9319
amantie@sihlinc.com

David Pachon 
Director of Sales Latin America
Intl Cell +1=786-2299700
DPachon@sihlinc.com
Skype David.Pachon

 

Marketing


Melissa Jendzejec-Blanchard
Senior Product Manager
401.821.1000 x 3420
mjendzejec@sihlinc.com

Andreas DeGroot
Senior Marketing Manager
401.821.1000 x 3232
adegroot@sihlinc.com

Bruce Walker
Field Applications
401.821.1000 x 3191
wwalker@sihlinc.com

Shawn St. Martin
Graphic Design/Technical Support
401.821.1000 x 3253
sstmartin@sihlinc.com