Contacts

Customer Service

 

Customer Service
Sihl USA
customerservice@sihlusa.com
757.966.7180 x 5803

Heather Knight
Customer Service Manager
Arkwright Advanced Coating
hknight@arkwright.com
401.821.1000 x 3295

Accounts Receivable
401.821.1000 x 3297

Locations
 

Sihl USA
(Distribution Center)
713 Fenway Avenue, Suite B
Chesapeake, VA 23323
800.366.7393
757.966.7180

Arkwright Advanced Coating
(Factory)
538 Main Street
Fiskeville, RI 02823
401.821.1000
800.556.6866
 

Sales Managers

 

Scott Bell
Midwest US
630.881.0068
sbell@sihlusa.com

Chris Steiner
Northeast US
212.882.1641
csteiner@sihlusa.com

Terry Greenberg
West Coast US
562.882.4924
tgreenberg@sihlusa.com

John Cusack
Northwest US
360.910.8243
jcusack@sihlusa.com

Joseph Mulligan
Narrow Format, Label Stock
413.883.9667
jmulligan@arkwright.com

International Sales Managers


David Pachon
International Director
Intl Cell +1=786-2299700
DPachon@sihlusa.com
Skype David.Pachon

Andrew Stewart
Regional Sales Manager
Australia and New Zealand
M:  +61 437 196 000
P:   +61 3 9589 5998
astewart@arkwright.com