Contacts

Customer Service
 

Customer Service
Sihl Inc.
customerservice@sihlinc.com
800.366.7393

Heather Knight
Customer Service Manager
Sihl Inc.
hknight@sihlinc.com
401.821.1000 x 3295

Accounts Receivable
401.821.1000 x 3297

Locations
 

Sihl Inc.
538 Main Street
Fiskeville, RI 02823
401.821.1000
800.556.6866
 

Sales Managers
 

Chris Steiner
Northeast US
212.882.1641
csteiner@sihlinc.com

Vince Queau
Midwest US
312.550.1807
vqueau@sihlinc.com

Terry Greenberg
West Coast US
562.882.4924
tgreenberg@sihlinc.com

John Cusack
Northwest US
360.910.8243
jcusack@sihlinc.com

Jay Mulligan
Narrow Format, Label Stock
407.592.3645
jmulligan@sihlinc.com

David Pachon 
Latin America
Intl Cell +1=786-2299700
DPachon@sihlinc.com
Skype David.Pachon


Peter Pacione
Regional Sales Manager Canada
M: +1 416 300 1840
ppacione@sihlinc.com
 

Marketing


Melissa Jendzejec-Blanchard
Product Manager
401.821.1000 x 3420
mjendzejec@sihlinc.com

Bruce Walker
Field Applications
401.821.1000 x 3191
wwalker@sihlinc.com

Shawn St. Martin
Graphic Design/Technical Support
401.821.1000 x 3253
sstmartin@sihlinc.com